Monday, July 29, 2013

Big Sean - "Fire"

This leak from Big Sean's upcoming 'Hall of Fame' album dropped today. Based on the tentatively released track list below, this will be the first cut on the album. Check out the G.O.O.D Music rapper's new track below. 'Hall of Fame' drops August 27th. Below is the tentative track list. Boy.

1. ‘Fire
2. ‘World Is A Blaze
3. ‘Switch Up‘ feat. Common (Produced by DJ Mano)
4. ‘Untitled‘ feat. Lil’ Wayne
5. ‘F**k My Money Up (SAYITAINTONE)
6. ‘M.I.L.F.‘ feat. Juicy J (Produced by Da Internz)
7. ‘Nothing Is Stopping You
8. ‘First Chain‘ feat. Nas + Kid Cudi (Produced by No ID)
9. ‘Sierra Leonne‘ (Produced by No ID)
10. ‘Ashley‘ feat. Miguel (Produced by DJ Mano)
11. ‘Untitled‘ feat. Kanye West
12. ‘All Figured Out‘ (Produced by No ID)

No comments:

Post a Comment